Contact Us

Church Information

 
EMAIL
General Information – info@hbcalive.org
Dr. Matthew L. Winters, Senior Pastor matt@hbcalive.org
Rev. Eli Withers, Minister of Spiritual Formation – eli@hbcalive.org
Rev. Katelyn Belcher, Minister of Youth – katelyn@hbcalive.org
Dr. Gary Ritcher, Director of Music & Worship – gary@hbcalive.org
Ebony Cleveland, Praise Band Leader – ebony@hbcalive.org
Kim Brubaker, Administrative Ministry Assistant – kim@hbcalive.org
Susan Kiser, Financial Ministry Assistant – susan@hbcalive.org
Webmaster: suggestions, corrections – info@hbcalive.org
 
PHONE – (540) 433-2456
FAX – (540) 433-0503
 
ADDRESS – 501 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
 
OFFICE HOURS – Monday – Thursday, 9am-4pm
 

PARKING – Visitor parking is available on the north side of the church where the playground is located. We also have street parking and a lot across from the church on Liberty Street. Handicap parking is available on the Liberty Street side of the church beside the playground. An elevator is located just inside the Liberty Street door for easy access to all floors.

Send a Message

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]