Worship Services

Sunday, July 26

Sunday, July 19

Click here to view service on Facebook (you do not need a Facebook account to view)

 Sunday, July 5

 Sunday, June 28

 Sunday, June 21

 Sunday, June 14

 Sunday, June 7

 Sunday, May 31

 Sunday, May 24

 Sunday, May 17

 Sunday, May 10

 Sunday, May 3

 Sunday, April 26

 Sunday, April 19

 Easter, April 12

Maundy Thursday, April 9

Palm Sunday, April 5

 

Sunday, March 29

Sunday, March 22